News Archive

FY2021

Registration for Public Lecture Event at Berlin Science Week 2021
The Future of Digital Health - What needs to be done?


As in previous years, Tohoku University will go to Berlin to host a public lecture event at Berlin Science Week 2021.
If you would like to attend this event, please find more information on the event homepage and register via the link below.


Date: November 5, 2021 10:00 – 11:30 (CET)/ 18:00 – 19:30 (JST)
Venue: Museum für Naturkunde Berlin, Polar Bear Room
Capacity: 18 Onsite + 500 Online
Registration: https://forms.gle/PfBeBCGKsX4euJto6
Registration deadline: Thursday, November 4, 2021, 10:00 (CET) / 18:00 (JST)
[Onsite Participants] Please register until November 1. Proof of vaccination/recovery will be required to attend the event.
WEB site: http://www.tfc.tohoku.ac.jp/other-activity/7092.html

Contact
Email: bsw*grp.tohoku.ac.jp (change * to @)