# List of Participants - The 14th Kavli Asian Winter School on Strings, Particles and Cosmology -

## ■ Steering Committee

Hirosi Ooguri (Kavli IPMU, The University of Tokyo) Koji Hashimoto (Osaka University) Yoshihisa Kitazawa (KEK) Bum-Hoon Lee (Sogang University) Kimyeong Lee (Korea Institute for Advanced Study) Sang-Jin Sin (Hanyang University)

### Lecturers

Netta Engelhardt (Massachusetts Institute of Technology) Yu-Tin Huang (National Taiwan University) Zohar Komardogski (Simons Center for Geometry and Physics, Stony Brook University) Liam Mcallister (Cornell University) Leonardo Rastelli (Stony Brook University) Masato Taki (RIKEN) Michael Walter (University of Amsterdam) Masahito Yamazaki (Kavli IPMU, The University of Tokyo)

### General Participants

#### Korea Nakwoo Kim (Kyung Hee University) Dongmin Gang (Asia-Pacific Center for Theoretical Physics)

#### Taiwan

Huailiang Chang (The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)

#### Selected Participants

<b>1</b>	
China	Japan
Baoning Du (University of Science and Technology of China)	Takanori Anegawa (Osaka University)
Yi-Jun He (Peking University)	Masroor C. Pookkillath (Kyoto University)
Jue Hou (Peking University)	Adrian David (The Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology Graduate University )
Zhongjie Huang (Zhejiang University)	Matthew Dodelson (Kavli IPMU, The University of Tokyo)
Yue-Zhou Li (Tianjin University)	Shu-Yu Ho (Tohoku University)
Xiao Di Li (Zhejiang University)	Noriaki Ikeda (Ritsumeikan University)
Ban Lin (Tsinghua University)	Takeo Inami (Riken)
Wenbin Pan (University of Chinese Academy of Sciences)	Keita Kanno (Kavli IPMU, The University of Tokyo)
Jia Tian (Peking University)	Tomotaka Kitamura (Rikkyo University)
Hao-Xin Wang (Tsinghua University)	Nozomu Kobayashi (Kavli IPMU, The University of Tokyo)
Naoki Watamura (Shanghai University)	Naotaka Kubo (Kyoto University)
Peihe Yang (Tianjin University)	Yasunori Lee (Kavli IPMU, The University of Tokyo)
Pei-Hung Yuan (University of Chinese Academy of Sciences)	Wenliang Li (Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology Graduate University)
Chi Zhang (Chinese Academy of Sciences)	Ping Kwan Man (Waseda University)
Yuan Zhong (Tsinghua University)	Hiroki Matsui (Tohoku University)
Jinwei Zhu (Fudan University)	Masahiro Menju (Osaka University)
	Akihiro Miyata (The University of Tokyo)
Denmark	Takato Mori (SOKENDAI)
Andrew Mcleod (University of Copenhagen)	Lento Nagano (The University of Tokyo)
	Yuta Nagoya (Osaka University)
Germany	Kohei Nishikawa (Osaka University)
Suting Zhao (University of Würzburg)	Toshihiro Ota (Osaka University)
	Koichi Saito (The University of Tokyo)
Hong Kong, China	Yotaro Sato (The University of Tokyo)
Zun Wang (The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)	Ryota Shimoda (Kavli IPMU, The University of Tokyo)
	Takayuki Sumimoto (Osaka University)
India	Shin Toita (Kavli IPMU, The University of Tokyo)
Sourav Ballav (The Institute of Mathematical Sciences)	Pierre Vidil (Tohoku University)
Aditya Bawane (Indian Institute of Technology Madras)	Deepika Vidil (Tohoku University)
Aranya Bhattacharya (Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, Kolkata)	Dorin Weissman (The Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology Graduate University)
Soumangsu Bhusan Chakraborty (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research)	Atis Yosprakob (SOKENDAI)
Parthiv Haldar (Indian Institute of Science)	
Chandan Kumar Jana (The International Centre for Theoretical Sciences )	Korea
Nirmalya Kajuri (Chennai Mathematical Institute)	Stephen Andrew Angus (Ewha Womans University)
Anurag Kaushal (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research)	Wenhe Cai (Hanyang University)
Suman Kundu (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research)	Kyoungho Cho (Sogang University)
Swayamsidha Mishra (National Institute of Science Education and Research)	Yiqiang Du (Hanyang University)
Amiya Mishra (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research)	Lavneet Janagal (Korea Institute for Advanced Study)
Pratik Nandy (Indian Institute of Science)	Minsung Kim (Pohang University of Science and Technology)
Pranjal Pandey (Institute of Physics Bhubaneswar)	Sungjoon Kim (Pohang University of Science and Technology)
Priyadarshini Pandit (Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur)	Hojin Lee (Seoul National University)
Himanshu Parihar (Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur)	June Nahmgoong (Korea Institute for Advanced Study)
Boudhayan Paul (Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur)	m '
Arnab Priya Saha (Harish-Chandra Research Institute)	Taiwan
Sunil Kumar Sake (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research)	Wei Li (National Taiwan University)
Akhil Sivakumar (The International Centre for Theoretical Sciences )	Alessandro Parisi (Tamkang University)
Ionol	Kai-Der Wang (National Taiwan University)
Israel	The Netherlands
Yehao Zhou (Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics)	The Netherlands

Chongchuo Li (Utrecht University)

Vietnam

Yehao Zhou (Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics) Masataka Watanabe (Weizmann Institute of Science)

#### USA

Changha Choi (Stony Brook University) Tzu Chen Huang (California Institute of Technology) Lev Spodyneiko (California Institute of Technology) Thong Tran Quang Nguyen (Institute For Interdisciplinary Research in Science and Education) Duy Tuan Nguyen (Institute of Physics, Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology)